Locatie

Moorkens Antwerpen

Garage Hyundai Moorkens BerchemFiliaal Berchem
Grote Steenweg 571
2600 Berchem
Tel: 03/449.71.80
Email: info@moorkensantwerpen.be

Volg ons

Openingsuren

Showroom

Maandag : 09:00 – 18:30
Dinsdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Woensdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Donderdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Vrijdag : 09:00 – 18:30
​Zaterdag : 10:00 – 17:00

Atelier

Maandag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Dinsdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Woensdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Donderdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Vrijdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 15:30
​Zaterdag : gesloten

Verkoop

Nicki Price
nicki.price@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: 03/443 77 97

Johnny Letroye
johnny.letroye@moorkensantwerpen.be

Fleet Verkoop

Receptie werkplaats

Eddy Schaessens & Vitaliy Shekshuyev
service.berchem@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: (Eddy) 03/443 77 86 (Vitaliy) 03/443 77 82

Magazijn

Glenn De Mondt
glenn.de.mondt@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: 03/443 77 80

Verkoopsadministratie

Leen Smets
leen.smets@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Rosa de Sa Ferreira
rosa.de.sa.ferreira@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Boekhouding

Maarten Jacobs
maarten.jacobs@moorkensantwerpen.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Onze evenementen

Geen geplande evenementen.

Nieuws

Geen nieuwsberichten.